Home > Embassy News
Visa Fee Adjustment for Citizens of Schengen Area Countries

        From March 14th, 2016, citizens of the Republic of Lithuania and other Schengen Area Countries applying for visas to China shall pay visa fee in Euro. Each visa, regardless of the validity or number of entries is €60 (Sixty Euros).

        Express service is available for applicants requesting visas to be ready on the second business day of Consular Section (Tuesday or Thursday, except holidays), with an additional service fee of €25 (Twenty-five Euros).

                                                                                        Embassy of the People's Republic of China

                                                                                                     Vilnius, March 9th, 2016

Suggest To A Friend